2021乍得共和國四大神獸系列-玄武.999高浮雕仿古銀幣2盎司

 

訂閱商品庫存提醒

訂閱
玄武,中國古代神話中的天之四靈之壹,又名龜蛇   ,源於遠古星宿崇拜,是指二十八宿按東南西北分為四象中的北方玄武七宿。四象在中國傳統文化中指青龍、白虎、朱雀、玄武,分別代表東西南北四個方向。北方玄武於八卦為坎,於五行主水,象征四象中的老陰,四季中的冬季,同時也是天之北陸。
 
漢時讖緯學說興起,它的象征含義又多了幽冥、壬癸、智德,漢後道教將其吸納為護法神,稱執明神君,後為四聖之壹的北極真武大帝(又稱蕩魔天尊),排名第四,乃水神之首。同時也代表五帝之壹的黑帝顓頊。並認為青龍、白虎、朱雀、玄武創造了世界,是天地之主。
 

《淮南子》中記載的五獸之壹,即是青龍、白虎、朱雀、玄武、黃龍,又稱天官五獸。
 

在這幅畫中,黑色的烏龜強勢地站在波濤洶湧的水中,宣稱它與水的元素有關。龜殼和蛇皮表面精美的表面與華麗的細節,帶來了生活在壹個超級超高的浮雕。它們的雙顎張開,露出牙齒,以展示這只黑色烏龜的力量。這只黑色烏龜的中文名字和系列的名稱上被精心地鍍金了壹層金子,以匹配它作為四大吉利獸之壹的能力和地位。壹幅中國古代星群圖的正面圍繞著壹個八邊形,其靈感來自於包含法定貨幣——盾形紋章的陰陽元素。
 

通過使用壹種被稱為“雙金屬反向”的新鑄造技術,這件作品達到了驚人的重量和80毫米直徑的尺寸——使它的大小是普通2盎司收藏品的兩倍。通過結合2盎司的銀作為壹個底座和11.5盎司的銅的頂層,結果是壹個超級超高的浮雕,帶來了每個細節的最大效果,並采用仿古設計完成。
附加資訊
年份 2021
金屬含量 混合
面值 10000 Franc
純度 999
品質 復古
國家 Republique du Tchad
發行量 500
直徑 (mm) 80
系列 Four Auspicious Beasts series
包裝及證書 Box included

• Gold ...
  • Silver ...
  • Platinum ...
  • Palladium ...
 
 
LPM LPM
  • Gold ...
  • Silver ...
  • Platinum ...
  • Palladium ...
back in stock

2021 2oz Chad Four Auspicious Beast series- Black Tortoise .999 Silver Antique High Relief Coin

2021 2oz Chad Four Auspicious Beast series- Black Tortoise .999 Silver Antique High Relief Coin

2021 2oz Chad Four Auspicious Beast series- Black Tortoise .999 Silver Antique High Relief Coin
As low as:
HK$2,879.00
2879 HKD

Prices are in HKD
Volume Pricing

Quantity

Check/Wire

Credit Card/Paypal

1+

HK$2,879.00

HK$3,030.00

FREE INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING

Free Shipping internationally on all collectible orders over 500 USD

Learn More
  • Product Review
  • Shipping FAQ
Buy or sell 2021 2oz Chad Four Auspicious Beast series- Black Tortoise .999 Silver Antique High Relief Coin at the best price online from LPM. Bulk & payment discounts apply!

One of the Four Auspicious Beasts, representing Winter and the cardinal direction of the North is the Black Tortoise. Also known as Xuán Wǔ (玄武) in Chinese, Black Turtle or Black Tortoise of the North, it is usually depicted as a snake coiled around the body of a tortoise. It is the belief of ancient Chinese that the tortoise and snake are spiritual creatures that symbolize longevity - the tortoise being representative of resilience and tenacity, and the snake illustrating vitality and intelligence. 

In this piece, the Black Tortoise stands strong with dominance amidst choppy waters and strong waves to claim its association with the element of Water. The tortoise shell and skin of the snake surfaces beautifully on the surface with ornate detail, brought to life on a super ultra-high relief. Both their jaws are open with teeth bared as a show of the Black Tortoise’s powers. A layer of gold is carefully gilded onto the Black Tortoise’s Chinese name and the title of the series to match its prowess and stature as one of the four Auspicious Beasts. An ancient Chinese constellation map sits on its obverse surrounding an octagon shape inspired by the yin-yang elements that houses the legal tender, the Coat of Arms du Tchad.

Through the use of a new minting technique called “Bi-Metal Reverse”, this piece achieves a remarkable weight and 80 mm diameter size - making it double the size of a regular 2 oz collectible. By combining 2 oz of silver as a base with a top layer of 11.5 oz of copper, the result is a super ultra-high relief that brings out every detail to maximum effect, then finished with antiqued silver to conclude.

Additional Info

Year 2021
Metal Content 2 oz Silver & 11.5 oz Copper
Denomination 10000 Franc
Purity 999
Condition Antique
Country Republique du Tchad
Mintage 500
Diameter (mm) 80
Series Four Auspicious Beasts series
Box & Certificate Box included

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please click here to see our FAQ page