2021乍得共和國財神.999高浮雕仿古銀幣2盎司

 
  低至: HK$2,305.62
商品編號
L107175
批量定價

數量

支票/電匯

信用卡

1+

HK$2,305.62
HK$2,426.97

傳說在中國古代,人們任命財神來保證財富和好運的分配。因此,許多中國人的傳統是在春節期間歡迎財神的到來,因為他被認為能帶來好運和財富,帶來橫財和繁榮。

 


這款財富之神收藏品是最完美的禮物,傳遞成功和財富的祝福。他穿著精致的長袍,手裏拿著壹大堆金塊和如意權杖,是壹個象征好運和吉祥能量的神。相反,漢字招財進寶(松散翻譯的意思是“吸引財富和財富”)雕刻來自中國書法藝術。他寬3.3厘米,高8厘米,幸福的表情從手掌中散發出喜悅,象征著財神會保佑他,保佑他獲得成功和財富,是送禮的好禮物。

 


這壹件由2盎司999純銀制成,精密模切成財神的形狀,其細節以超高浮雕雕刻完成。作為中國的紅包包裝,這將是完美的禮物,任何吉祥場合,這壹財神收藏品壹定會帶來好運和財富。

附加資訊
年份 2021
金屬含量 白銀
面值 10000 Franc
純度 999
品質 復古
國家 Republic of Chad
發行量 688
直徑 (mm) 33 x 80
包裝及證書 Packaged as a Chinese Red Packet

Due to high demand, we are experiencing 5-7 business day delays for all shipping orders.

  • Gold ...
  • Silver ...
  • Platinum ...
  • Palladium ...
 
 
LPM LPM

Due to high demand, we are experiencing 5-7 business day delays for all shipping orders.

  • Gold ...
  • Silver ...
  • Platinum ...
  • Palladium ...

2021 2oz Chad God Of Wealth .999 Silver Antique High Relief Coin

2021 2oz Chad God Of Wealth .999 Silver Antique High Relief Coin

2021 2oz Chad God Of Wealth .999 Silver Antique High Relief Coin
As low as:
HK$2,297.00
2297 HKD

Prices are in HKD
Volume Pricing

Quantity

Check/Wire

Credit Card/Paypal

1+

HK$2,297.00

HK$2,418.00

FREE INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING

Free Shipping internationally on all collectible orders over 500 USD

Learn More
  • Product Review
  • Shipping FAQ
Buy or sell 2021 2oz Chad God Of Wealth .999 Silver Antique High Relief Coin at the best price online from LPM. Bulk & payment discounts apply!

Legend has it that in ancient China, the God of Wealth was appointed to ensure distribution of wealth and good fortune amongst the people. It is thus the tradition of many Chinese to welcome the God of Wealth into their homes and businesses especially during Chinese New Year, as he is believed to bring good luck and wealth by attracting windfall and prosperity.

This God of Wealth collectible makes for the perfect present, delivering well wishes of success and wealth to the recipient. Dressed in his elaborate robe and holding a tall stack of ingots and the Ru Yi scepter in hand, the deity is an image of good fortune and auspicious energy. On the reverse, the Chinese characters 招財進寶 (loosely translated to mean ‘Attract Wealth and Treasures’) are etched artistically with strokes inspired by Chinese calligraphy. At 3.3cm in width and 8cm in height, his blissful expression radiates joy from one’s palm, symbolic of how the God of Wealth is sure to bless and shine on its keeper with success and riches, making it a befitting gift for occasions.

This piece is crafted with 2 oz of 999 pure silver that is die-cut with precision to the shape of the God of Wealth, with its details engraved in a super-high relief to finish. Packaged as a Chinese Red Packet which will be perfect as a gift for any auspicious occasion, this God of Wealth collectible is sure to bring good luck and fortune to its recipient.

Additional Info

Year 2021
Metal Content 2 oz
Denomination 10000 Franc
Purity 999
Condition Antique
Country Republic of Chad
Mintage 688
Diameter (mm) 33 x 80
Box & Certificate Packaged as a Chinese Red Packet

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

Please click here to see our FAQ page