• 黃金: ...
  • 白銀: ...
  • 鉑金: ...
  • 鈀金: ...
 
 
LPM LPM
  • 黃金: ...
  • 白銀: ...
  • 鉑金: ...
  • 鈀金: ...

收藏幣

收藏幣

LPM銷售各種各樣的收藏錢幣。這些錢幣一部分由奧地利鑄幣廠生產,而其他錢幣由珀斯鑄幣廠、英國皇家鑄幣廠和新西蘭鑄幣廠生產。我們的庫存中包括了來自世界各地的稀有和熱賣的收藏作品。

關於錢幣收藏

收藏家們常常被一些已經流通的,以及歷史上非常重要的錢幣所吸引。然而,錢幣收集並不等同於錢幣研究,因為錢幣學涉及對貨幣和經濟的系統性研究。錢幣的價值主要由等級評價、NGC和PCGS等機構的認證、分級機制、封裝質量等因素決定。

自從人類學會鑄造硬幣以來,就有人開始收集錢幣。從歷史角度上講,收藏幣被藏家們認為是一種便攜式的藝術形態。然而,據我們所知,對錢幣的廣泛收集直到14世紀才開始興盛起來。

LPM線上購買收藏幣的原因

互聯網使尋找和購買收藏幣變得更加容易。LPM是香港的經銷商。近年來,由於我們在收藏幣和金幣方面的廣泛庫存,LPM已經成為亞洲最重要的錢幣交易商之一。客戶選擇我們的原因在於,他們知道我們能夠快速交付訂單,而不收取任何隱性費用。同時,我們的客戶了解到,我們與世界各地的鑄幣廠都保持合作關系。我們收購的錢幣均以批發形式進行,這意味著我們的客戶能夠獲得優惠的價格。現在選擇LPM,滿足您對貴金屬的需求!

• Gold ...
  • Silver ...
  • Platinum ...
  • Palladium ...
0 CART : HK$0.00 Mon-Fri 10am-6pm HKT +852 3568 6834
Mon-Fri 10am-6pm HKT
+852 3568 6834
 

Collectibles

Collectibles

LPM sells a large assortment of collectible coins. Some of these coins were produced by the Austrian Mint, while others are produced by the Perth Mint, Royal British Mint or New Zealand Mint. Our inventory encompasses rare and popular pieces from around the world.

About Coin Collecting

Collectors are often attracted to coins that have been circulated briefly, as well as those which are historically significant. Coin collecting is distinct from numismatics because numismatics involves a study of currency which is systematic. Coins are primarily valued by their grade, and services such as NGC and PCGS will authenticate, grade and encapsulate coins for a fee.

Coins have been collected ever since mankind first learned to mint them. Throughout history they have been considered by collectors to be a form of art which is portable, but coin collecting as it is known today didn't begin to emerge until the 14th century.

Why You Should Buy Collectibles Online from LPM

The internet has made it easier than ever to find and purchase collectible coins. LPM is a Hong Kong based dealer that in recent years has emerged as one of the most prominent coin dealers in Asia due to our extensive inventory of collectible and bullion coins. Customers choose us because they know we will deliver their orders fast without charging them hidden fees. Our customers also recognize the relationships we maintain with mints throughout the world – we acquire our coins wholesale which mean excellent prices for our customers. Choose LPM today for all your precious metals needs!

LPM Is An Authorized Distributor & Official Partner Of...

  • Perth mint
  • Australian Government Mint
  • The Singapore Mint
  • PAMP
  • Austrian Mint
  • Mint Of Poland
  • Banco De Mexico
  • The Royal Mint
  • Rand Refinery
  • New Zealand Mint
  • Royal Canadian Mint
  • NGC
  • PCG