• 黃金: ...
  • 白銀: ...
  • 鉑金: ...
  • 鈀金: ...
 
 
LPM LPM
  • 黃金: ...
  • 白銀: ...
  • 鉑金: ...
  • 鈀金: ...

皇家澳洲鑄幣廠

設置降序說明

頁:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
設置降序說明

頁:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

皇家澳洲鑄幣廠 (ROYAL AUSTRALIAN MINT)

 

於1965年正式開業,是澳洲國家鑄幣廠和澳洲流通硬幣的唯一生產商。皇家澳洲鑄幣廠持續為國內和國際生產一系列收藏錢幣,投資產品,獎章和代幣等,除了澳洲貨幣,皇家澳洲鑄幣廠亦協助在亞太地區的鄰國鑄造貨幣,包括紐西蘭、巴布亞紐幾內亞、東加、薩摩亞、庫克群島、馬來西亞、斐濟,瓦努阿圖、菲律賓、以色列、孟加拉、斐濟、泰國、孟加拉國、庫克群島和尼泊爾等,都曾經委由其生產製造錢幣硬幣。


可用性和定價

皇家澳洲鑄幣廠生產各種各樣的投資和收藏級金銀幣。還打造出了許多紀念幣作品,其中最受歡迎的是袋鼠金幣,一系列硬幣的尺寸為1/10盎司,¼盎司。 1盎司和½盎司。


皇家澳洲鑄幣廠的流行產品:


為什麼應該從LPM購買皇家澳洲鑄幣廠的產品


金幣和銀幣已經被收集了數千年,因為美觀,耐用性和能防止通貨膨脹。香港LPM位於亞洲,並已成為亞洲區最大的經銷商。擁有多個國家鑄幣廠代理權,大部分產品均以由鑄幣廠直接購入,從而提供最可靠以及最高品質的產品予顧客。香港LPM代理的各種金銀幣均以優惠價發售,為顧客提供更實惠的選擇。我們提供龐大的庫存,極具競爭力的價格以及我們與全球各種貨幣機構(包括皇家澳洲鑄幣廠,柏斯鑄幣廠,英國皇家鑄幣廠,奧地利鑄幣廠,陽光鑄幣廠和Scottsdale鑄幣廠。)建立的穩固關係。我們不收取任何隱藏的費用。通過我們進行的每個訂單在運輸過程中都有保險,我們可以驗證我們銷售的每件產品的真實可靠性。今天購買就在香港LPM選購皇家澳洲鑄幣廠的收藏品!

• Gold ...
  • Silver ...
  • Platinum ...
  • Palladium ...
0 CART : HK$0.00 Mon-Fri 10am-6pm HKT +852 3568 6834
Mon-Fri 10am-6pm HKT
+852 3568 6834

Royal Australian Mint

Set Descending Direction

  1. 1
  2. 2
Set Descending Direction

  1. 1
  2. 2

The Royal Australian Mint (officially opened in 1965, is Australia’s national mint and the sole producer of circulating coins for Australia. On an ongoing basis, the Mint produces an array of collector coins, investor products, medals, medallions and tokens for domestic and international clients. The Mint also manufactures circulating and numismatic coins for other countries including Papua New Guinea, Tonga, Western Samoa, Fiji, Vanuatu, Malaysia, Thailand, Nepal, Bangladesh and the Cook Islands.

Availability & Pricing

The Royal Australian Mint produces a large assortment of bullion coins which are investment and collection grade. It has also struck a number of commemorative pieces, the most popular of which is the Gold Kangaroo, a series of coins which are available in sizes of 1/10 oz, ¼ oz. 1 oz and ½ oz.

Why You Should Buy Royal Australian Mint Coins and Bullion from LPM

Gold and silver coins have been collected for thousands of years, and this is due to their beauty, durability and protection against inflation. LPM is based in Asia and has become the continent’s largest dealer. This is due to our massive inventory, highly competitive pricing, and the relationships we’ve built with various monetary institutions around the world, including the Royal Australian Mint. Customers choose us because they know they will get what they pay for, and unlike other dealers we don’t charge any hidden fees. Each order made through us is insured during shipping and we can verify the authenticity of each and every product we sell. Shop with LPM today when you want to buy RAM collectibles!

LPM Is An Authorized Distributor & Official Partner Of...

  • Perth mint
  • Australian Government Mint
  • The Singapore Mint
  • PAMP
  • Austrian Mint
  • Mint Of Poland
  • Banco De Mexico
  • The Royal Mint
  • Rand Refinery
  • New Zealand Mint
  • Royal Canadian Mint
  • NGC
  • PCG