• Gold ...
  • Silver ...
  • Platinum ...
  • Palladium ...
Mon-Fri 10am-6pm HKT
+852 3568 6834


Set Descending Direction

Set Descending Direction

The Tokelau is a series of four atolls which lie within the territory of New Zealand. A number of silver coins have been produced under the authority of the Tokelau via the Pobjoy Mint, one of the newest of which is the Tokelau Collection. Three popular coins from this collection include the Year of the Monkey, Colorized Snowflake Bear and Silver Hakula-Sailfish.

Year of the Monkey

Released in 2016, these coins commemorate the Year of the Monkey. In Chinese culture the monkey is believe to be a clever and highly intelligent animal, and these 1 oz coins feature two monkeys, a large monkey and a smaller one.

Colorized Silver Snowflake Bear

This Tokelau series coin features a colorized image of a resting Brown Bear with a snowflake above.

Silver Hakula-Sailfish

Each of these coins features .999 silver and depicts an image of the Indo-Pacific Sailfish. It jumps from the water displaying its bill and dorsal fin. This species is regarded as one of the fastest swimmers on Earth.

Why You Should Buy Tokelau Collectibles from LPM

Those who take coin collection or precious metals investment seriously will appreciate what we bring to the table. LPM is based in Hong Kong and has been in the precious metals business for more than 5 years. During this time, we've emerged as the largest dealer in Asia and this is due to our industry-leading customer service, extensive inventory and excellent prices. We also do not charge hidden fees and we insure all our shipments. Shop for Tokelau collectibles at LPM today!

LPM Is An Authorized Distributor & Official Partner Of...