Perth Mint

We can't find products matching the selection.

The Perth Mint is Australia's official bullion mint and fully owned by the Government of Western Australia. Founded on 20 June 1899, two years before Australia's Federation in 1901, the Perth Mint was colonial branches of the United Kingdom's Royal Mint intended to provide gold sovereigns for the British Empire. Now, The Perth Mint was well-known for for its innovation and production of coins with high quality internationally and thus it earns its reputation in producing high relief and proof coins.

Popular Products from Perth Mint

  • Kangaroo Coins
  • Wedge Tailed Eagle Coins
  • Lunar Series II Coins