The Planet of the Solar System 999 Silver 8 Note Set


Subscribe to back in stock notification


MIntage with 10,000 set. Each set includes 8 silver note featuring Earth, Jupiter, Mars, Mercury, Neptune, Saturn, Uranus, Venus. The 8 designs reveal impressive details and valuable information on our galaxy. Discover all planets of the solar system on a beautifully coloured Noble Note collection now!

More Information
Metal Content Silver
Purity 999
Mintage 10,000
Diameter (mm) 150 x 70
Box & Certificate Yes