• 黃金: ...
  • 白銀: ...
  • 鉑金: ...
  • 鈀金: ...
 
 
LPM LPM
  • 黃金: ...
  • 白銀: ...
  • 鉑金: ...
  • 鈀金: ...

其他產品

設置降序說明

頁:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
設置降序說明

頁:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

白銀已被用作投資和貨幣超過4000年。儘管這種貴金屬在大多數國家已經失去了法定貨幣的地位,但許多國家仍在鑄造具有名義面值的白銀收藏品和金銀幣。白銀像黃金一樣,被認為是抵禦通貨膨脹的極佳對沖工具,但與黃金不同,它在工業生產中大量使用,並且由於其抗菌特性,它還經常出現在醫療器械中。

 

影響白銀價格的因素

白銀市場的價值大大小於黃金市場。由於白銀的實際需求每年不足200億美元,因此白銀的價格很容易受到富裕的投資者或獲得大量白銀持有量的機構的影響。一個典型的例子是亨特兄弟(Hunt Brothers)及其在1979年進入白銀市場,這使白銀價格從每盎司6美元增加到每盎司48美元以上。

 

白銀價格還取決於供求關係以及投機活動。白銀以其波動性而聞名,因此,其與黃金的比率在整個歷史上變化很大,從20世紀的平均比率47:1到羅馬帝國的最低比率12:1。

 

為什麼要從LPM購買其他銀產品

購買銀幣或收藏品時,從可靠的來源購買至關重要。 LPM是一家香港經銷商,我們與許多著名的造幣廠保持分銷關係,包括英國皇家造幣廠和奧地利造幣廠。我們有許多其他白銀產品,受到投資者和收藏家的高度評價!

• Gold ...
  • Silver ...
  • Platinum ...
  • Palladium ...
0 CART : HK$0.00 Mon-Fri 10am-6pm HKT +852 3568 6834
Mon-Fri 10am-6pm HKT
+852 3568 6834
 

Miscellaneous

Set Descending Direction

Grid  List 

Set Descending Direction

Grid  List 

Silver has been used as both an investment and money for more than 4,000 years. Although this precious metal has lost its status as legal tender in most nations, many countries still mint silver collectible and bullion coins which have nominal face values. Silver, like gold, is considered an excellent hedge against inflation, but unlike gold, it is heavily used in industrial production and due to its antimicrobial properties, it also frequently appears in medical instruments.

Factors that Influence the Silver Price

The value of the silver market is considerably smaller than the gold market. Because the physical demand for silver is less than $20 billion per year, silver’s price is easily influenced by either wealthy investors or institutions which acquire large silver holdings. A classic example of this is the Hunt Brothers and their entry into the silver market in 1979, which increased silver prices from $6 per ounce to over $48 per ounce.

Silver prices are also determined by supply and demand, as well as speculation. Silver is well known for its volatility and as a consequence its ratio to gold has varied widely throughout history, from an average of 47:1 during the 20th century to as low as 12:1 in the Roman Empire.

Why You Should Buy Miscellaneous Silver Products from LPM

When purchasing silver coins or collectibles, it is crucial to buy from a trusted source that is reliable. LPM is a Hong Kong based dealer who has been in the metals business for over five years, and we maintain distributorships with a number of prominent mints, including the British Royal Mint and the Austrian Mint. We have many miscellaneous silver products that are highly regarded by investors and collectors alike so check them out today! 

LPM Is An Authorized Distributor & Official Partner Of...

  • Perth mint
  • Australian Government Mint
  • The Singapore Mint
  • PAMP
  • Austrian Mint
  • Mint Of Poland
  • Banco De Mexico
  • The Royal Mint
  • Rand Refinery
  • New Zealand Mint
  • Royal Canadian Mint
  • NGC
  • PCG