• Gold ...
  • Silver ...
  • Platinum ...
  • Palladium ...
0 CART : HK$0.00 Mon-Fri 10am-6pm HKT +852 3568 6834
Mon-Fri 10am-6pm HKT
+852 3568 6834

Australian Wildlife Series

Set Descending Direction

Set Descending Direction

Australia is a large and diverse continent that features a variety of different fauna and flora. It is the only place in the world to find marsupials such as the Kangaroo, and the Perth Mint commemorates these animals in its wildly popular Australian Wildlife Series. These silver coins celebrate the many fascinating animals that live there, and are produced in 99.9 percent fine silver.

History of the Australian Wildlife Series

The first silver coin of this series, the Kookaburra, was introduced in 1990. These coins have been minted in four distinct sizes and denominations, which range from 1 troy ounce to 1 kilo. Other popular additions to this series include the Australian Silver Funnel Web Spider, the Australian Kangaroo, the Koala and the Wedge Tailed Eagle. The artwork featured on these coins is stunning, and absolutely adds to the overall value of the bullion coins.

Why You Should Buy Australian Wildlife Series Coins and Bullions from LPM

LPM is one of the leading precious metal dealers in Asia, specializing in bullions, coins, bars, and numismatics. Over the last five years, we’ve cemented our reputation as a reliable and reputable company, and this is because our service is fast and friendly. We’ve built relationships with a number of prominent mints throughout the world, including the Perth Mint that mints the coins featured above, along with the Austrian Mint, Singapore Mint and the Mint of Poland. Those looking for authentic, high quality Australian Wildlife Series coins for unbeatable prices should look no further than our store!

LPM Is An Authorized Distributor & Official Partner Of...

  • Perth mint
  • Australian Government Mint
  • The Singapore Mint
  • PAMP
  • Austrian Mint
  • Mint Of Poland
  • Banco De Mexico
  • The Royal Mint
  • Rand Refinery
  • New Zealand Mint
  • Royal Canadian Mint
  • NGC
  • PCG