• 黃金: ...
  • 白銀: ...
  • 鉑金: ...
  • 鈀金: ...
 
 
LPM LPM
  • 黃金: ...
  • 白銀: ...
  • 鉑金: ...
  • 鈀金: ...

本條款中所提到的“LPM”、“我們”等詞均指代LPM集團有限公司;所提到的“您”、“用戶”等詞均指代任何與我們產生訂單的用戶。在使用LPM相關網站時,您需同意該條款的約束。我們有權在未經通知情況下時而對該條款進行單方面修改。如果您不同意以下條款,我們建議您選擇不享受本公司的服務。

支付

LPM接受港幣支付。根據訂單金額,您可以選擇通過以下途徑進行支付:信用卡、PayPal、銀行電匯、香港銀行支票、現金、轉數快(僅接受港幣)。

具體細節如下:

支付方式訂單金額(港幣)
信用卡 HKD 800 - HKD 30,200
Paypal HKD 800 - HKD 15,000
* Paypal 必須為PayPal驗證過的地址
銀行電匯 / 香港銀行支票 / 匯票 / 現金 / 轉數快 HKD 800 +
銀行電匯費用由用戶承擔

* 訂單金額可能受當時匯率影響

 

LPM有權力單方面拒絕任何信用卡支付。

LPM不接受第三方支付。包括信用卡、支票、PayPal、銀行賬戶在內的所有支付方式均與用戶資料壹致。

折扣

如果您的訂單由銀行電匯、香港銀行支票或轉數快(僅接受港幣)支付,我們會為您提供訂價基礎上5%的折扣。網站上每件產品顯示的標價均為5%折扣後的價格。如果經我們核準,您選擇信用卡支付,商品價格會略高壹些。

支票方式可能需要自接收後10個工作日以完成結算。

定價

確定訂單價格後需支付10%的訂金。LPM必須在兩個工作日內收到尾款。如果未在兩個工作日內收到尾款,我們將保留取消訂單的權利,您將失去10%的訂金並受到相應的市場損失。只有全款支付完成後,訂單才會被發送並郵寄。

如果訂單中存在缺貨的商品,LPM會將購買商品的全款向您退還。

如果您沒有收到網上訂單的確認單號,表明訂單沒有生成,並未被確認。

貨運與保險

雖然大部分訂單會在3個工作日內發貨,但根據運輸方式的不同,在極端條件下,從支付完成到發貨的時間最多可達三十(30)天。

所有商品在運輸中均擁有全價保險。壹旦存在包裹丟失的情況,我們必須在訂單郵寄日後三十(30)天內收到通知。如果您是直接從承運商收到貨物,壹旦包裹在運輸途中出現了任何問題,您可以根據保險政策要求賠償。如果您沒有按照承運商的要求在未親自簽名的情況下收到貨物,我們及我們的保險公司將不承擔任何責任(在此我們特別聲明)。如果您沒有按照承運商的要求通過公寓管理員、鄰居、郵政信箱、UPS店、或其他第三方收發點等其他方式收到貨物,我們及我們的保險公司將不承擔任何責任(在此我們特別聲明)。在此情況下,您的包裹將不再享受LPM與我們保險運營商的保險服務。如果您不是從承運商直接收到包裹,您同意壹切所有合理手段協助貨物的恢復,其中包括但不限於填寫報告(及/或警方報告),並提供壹切所需或所要求的信息,以協助貨物的恢復。如果您在該過程中沒有全力合作,LPM以及我們的保險公司或承運商將不對您承擔任何責任。

當我們向您發貨時,如果商品在運輸中丟失或損壞,我們有責任向保險公司尋求賠償。壹旦我們確定包裹被丟失或損壞,我們將提出索賠。提出索賠後,我們保留向您重新發貨或進行退款的決定權,LPM將不再對您承擔責任。如果包裹在寄送過程中發生中斷,您同意在調查或索賠過程中與我們合作,並在該過程中采取壹切被要求的合理行動。若您未能全力合作,您享受的保險項目會受到損害。

任何在運輸中產生的問題必須在2個工作日內報告,否則LPM將不得不拒絕受理索賠申請。

退貨政策

LPM的退貨、退款和換貨政策僅限於您收到商品起五(5)個工作日以內。如果您發現商品存在質量問題,請登陸sales@lpm.hk與我們聯系,並附上詳細圖片。LPM將評定是否應該退貨、退款或換貨。

換貨經核準後,您必須依照我們提供的流程進行操作,包括對商品進行適當的打包。退貨的郵寄費用以及退貨過程中商品丟失的風險均由您承擔。

增值稅與關稅

這裏以及LPM網站上提到的稅費均不包含消費稅。我們的商品均不含香港消費稅。然而,若用戶要求將貴金屬運離香港,根據進口的國家,將會產生包括增值稅在內的稅費。若用戶同意該條款與條件,需承認包括增值稅在內的稅費將由用戶單方面承擔,LPM將不會負擔任何壹種費用。同時,用戶有責任遵守任何進口程序。

返件運輸

如果您的訂單由於您拒絕支付稅費而返回LPM,或承運商(例如聯邦快遞或UPS)無法將貨物寄送給您,您同意承擔壹切返件運輸費用、附加稅,或在包裹返回LPM過程中產生的稅費。此外,如果您的包裹被返回LPM,我們將不會再次向您郵寄,除非您向我們全額支付了返件過程中我們必須支付或預付的運輸費和其他稅費,以及再次郵寄給您的後續費用。

訂單的國際間返件是非常昂貴的,我們強烈建議您在包裹寄出前清楚了解稅費金額,以免產生不必要的意外。此外,我們強烈建議您能夠及時前往快遞公司,保證您的包裹不被返回,以減少不必要的稅費和運輸費的損失及到貨的延誤。如果包裹沒有被按時簽收,LPM重新發貨的延遲可能在4-6周甚至更久。

取消訂單

壹旦您在LPM下單,您的訂單將擁有法律約束力,確認的訂單無法取消。然而,您可以以我們的購回價將商品賣回給我們。

如果LPM對訂單存疑,認為訂單確認的價格不正確並存在嚴重風險,認為訂單會對貴金屬市場產生意外影響,或沒有在規定時間節點收到付款等類似情況發生,不管支付方式和價格是否確定,LPM均會保留無條件拒絕和取消訂單的權利。

LPM不承擔定價和排印錯誤產生的責任,並特別保留對該種商品取消所有訂單的權利,LPM對此擁有單方面的絕對自由裁量權。在單方面取消訂單時,LPM會就訂單取消直接與您聯系,並全額退款。

市場損失政策

在從LPM購買商品的訂單號生成後,價格即被確定,您無法取消交易。該交易僅可抵消LPM的目前報價。如果您的商品被取消,您將承擔LPM對您的出售價與抵消購價之間的虧損。如上所述,所有訂單取消需遵守我們的市場損失政策,外加300港幣的行政費用。訂單取消或退貨所帶來的市場收益由LPM獲得。

在不限制LPM擁有的所有合法權利和合理補救方案的前提下,LPM會選擇將您的所有資金歸其所有,以滿足您的財務義務並(或)補償LPM對您應盡的義務。LPM還保留將您的資金歸其所有的權利,以滿足您對LPM應盡的義務。LPM對此擁有單方面的絕對自由裁量權。

回購

我們網站上列出的回購價格僅針對LPM售出的產品,並要求商品與我們賣給用戶時壹樣完好無損。對不再完好的商品,我們將進行檢查,標定不同的回購價格。如果您需要定價,請聯系我們。

對於並非從LPM購買的商品,我們在檢查後會進行回購。這類商品的價格不會與我們賣出的商品價格壹致。

商品回購將通過支票支付。如果需要銀行轉賬支付,轉賬過程中的費用將從商品總價中扣除。

訂單保存

LPM將為訂單免費保存10個工作日。其後,我們將每日向用戶收取38港幣直至訂單被收集。

只有用戶落實了保管費、賬戶管理費和其他費用後,貴金屬訂單才會向用戶下單。LPM保留出售訂單中任何足量的單樣產品以收回應付和所欠金額的權利。

預訂貨

如果LPM沒有您訂單中足夠的實物貨源,我們需要您進行預訂貨。

如果LPM因故無法提供預訂貨物,訂單將會被全額退款或更換為等價訂單。用戶無法取消預訂單。

延期交貨商品

在我們的業務中,供應問題會偶爾發生。長時間內,我們的買家比賣家多。如果發生供應問題,我們保留延遲交貨的權利。延遲時間最長為28個自然日(自您的預期發貨日期計算)。如果您在完成的交易中不存在違約行為,即便商品價格上漲,您獲得的價格是固定的。我們會在28個自然日內向您發貨。如果您的訂單中存在LPM售罄的商品,我們將單方面決定對您延遲交貨、換貨,或以您原價進行退款。如果退款完成或延遲發貨,您放棄索賠和尋求任何形式實際賠償金的權利。

保密條款

您應保存與LPM所有交易的實體和條款,包括但不限於爭議與糾紛的實體及其決議的實體與條款,並對其嚴格保密。您不能將任何此類信息泄露給任何他人和團體,除非(a)法律或法規要求您進行公開,或(b)法庭或其他具有司法管轄權的特別法庭要求您進行公開。如果您發現可能被要求公開以上信息的情況,包括但不限於收到法院傳票或其他強制程序,您應及時以書面形式告知LPM。如果有可能,您應在為信息泄露獲取司法保護或其他適當補助的過程中與LPM真誠合作。

責任限額

在任何情況下,LPM或其官員、董事、股東、雇員、分銷商、分支機構、子公司、代理人和代表均不會以任何形式為您或任何團體,承擔任何直接、間接、綜合性、補償性、附屬性、特殊性、處罰性、伴隨性、懲罰性等損失,及壹切其他形式的損失,包括由網站或其內容、材料、功能和相關網站的使用或不可用而產生及相關的損失、任何通過該網站實施的交易損失、由於本網站的錯誤、疏忽或其他不準確信息而產生的損失、來自本網站推廣或宣傳的任何產品或服務的損失、或相關產品或服務帶來的損失,不管這種損失是否可預見或LPM是否對這種損失產生的可能性進行了建議。

雖然存在與此處所含任何內容相反的情況,不管如何實施,LPM因任何原因對您所產生的責任將永遠限於您為購買LPM產品所支付的金額(如果存在支付行為)。

不可抗力

當如下不可控情況出現時,LPM無需對未能履行義務而承擔責任。該種情況包括並不限於任何政府或當局的作為或不作為、自然災害、公敵行動、恐怖主義行動、暴亂、破壞活動、罷工、電力故障、運輸或材料供應的延誤、神跡、電腦故障、硬件故障、電訊故障、軟件故障、用戶拒不為LPM提出的合理要求合作、用戶違反協議、或其他任何LPM無法控制的情況。

欺詐

若遇到實際或可疑的信用卡欺詐行為,我們無義務進行主動報告和起訴,但保留該權利。我們會自行選擇是否要求您的進壹步授權,例如通過電話向您確認訂單和其他信息。如果我們懷疑交易存在欺詐行為,將保留取消、推延、拒絕發貨或從承運商召回訂單的權利。我們在訂單過程中獲取特定信息,包括但不限於用來確定欺詐實施者的位置與身份的信息。如果任何網上訂單被懷疑為欺詐行為,無論是否接到傳票,我們無義務將所有記錄投遞給負責欺詐調查的執法機關和信用卡公司,但我們保留該項權利。我們保留利用法律手段與相關部門合作,起訴欺詐實施者的權利。

賠償

您同意補償並保證LPM及其官員、合作者、董事、經理、成員、股東、分銷商、分支機構、子公司、贊助商、廣告商、許可方、雇員、代理人、代表和獨立合夥人免於由您在使用網站時違反協議而產生的任何第三方損失、責任、賠償、索賠、行動或要求,包括合理的律師費用。

隱私

使用本網站時需遵守本公司及條款和條件中規定的隱私政策。請認真閱讀我們的隱私政策。在使用網站時,您同意遵守隱私政策中的條款。根據隱私政策,您在使用網站時提供個人信息和賬戶註冊信息,並授權我們的使用權利。

投資建議

在任何壹筆交易中,LPM從未提供也不會提供任何與交易相關的投資建議,也從未對已完成或可能完成的交易提供適當性的建議。

用戶確保LPM從未對用戶提供關於產品和服務的任何投資建議。此外,LPM從未對用戶提供關於產品和服務適當性的任何建議。

• Gold ...
  • Silver ...
  • Platinum ...
  • Palladium ...
0 CART : HK$0.00 Mon-Fri 10am-6pm HKT +852 3568 6834
Mon-Fri 10am-6pm HKT
+852 3568 6834
 

AS USED IN THESE POLICIES, THE TERM "LPM" OR "WE" OR "US" SHALL MEAN LPM GROUP LIMITED. AND THE TERM "YOU" OR "USER" SHALL MEAN ANY CUSTOMER WHO ORDERS FROM US. BY USING THIS LPM WEBSITE YOU ARE AGREEING TO BE BOUND BY THESE POLICIES, WHICH POLICIES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE FROM TIME TO TIME BY US IN OUR SOLE DISCRETION WITHOUT NOTICE. BY USING OUR SERVICES YOU ARE AGREEING WITH THESE TERMS AND CONDITIONS.

Payments

LPM accepts HKD and USD. Depending upon the order amount, you may pay by some or all of the following payment methods: Credit Card, PayPal, Bank Wire, Hong Kong Bank Cheque or Cash (HKD only).

More specifically:

Accepted PaymentTypesOrder amount (HKD)
Paypal $100 - $15,000
Has to be to a PayPal verified address
Bank Wire $100 +
All bank wire fees are to be covered by the customer
Hong Kong Bank Cheque/Draft $100 + $300,000
Cash $0 - $100,000
Credit Card $100 - $60,000

LPM has the right to refuse any credit card payment in its sole discretion.

LPM does not accept third party payments, all credit cards, cheques, PayPal and Bank Accounts have to match the users details.

Cash Discount

If you pay for Orders by bank wire, Hong Kong Bank Cheque or Cash (HKD only), we provide a 4% cash discount off our list price. The prices shown for each product the website are the list prices which already reflect the 4% cash discount. The price is higher if you choose and we approve credit card payment.

Cheques are subject to a holding period of 5 Business Days from the date of clearance.

Fixing Price

A 10% deposit is required to lock in the price of an order. LPM must receive the balance payment within 3 business days. If payment is not received with 3 business days, we reserve the right to cancel the order and you will forfeit the 10% deposit, plus applicable market loss. You are not entitled to any market gain in relation to non-timely payment of your order. Orders will only be released or shipped once full payment is made.

If an order is placed for an item that is out of stock, LPM will refund to you the full value of the purchased item(s).

If you do not receive an order confirmation number for a website order, the order did not go through and it is not confirmed.

Shipping and Insurance

Although most orders are shipped within 3 business days, in extreme circumstances shipment may take up to thirty (30) days from completed payment, depending upon the manner of delivery.

All shipments are fully insured for their sale value. In the case of a lost package, we must be notified within thirty (30) days from the ship date of your order. Should anything happen while your package is in transit to you, you might be permitted to claim coverage under our insurance policy provided that you directly receive the package from the common carrier. Neither we, nor our insurance company, accepts (and we specifically disclaim) responsibility if you have left instructions with any carrier or delivery service to leave parcels for you without the need for your signature. Nor do we, nor our insurance company, accept (and we specifically disclaim) responsibility if you have given any carrier or delivery service instructions to leave your package with someone else, such as a building manager, neighbour, or a drop-off location such as Mail Boxes Etc., The UPS Store, or similar third party drop off locations. In any such case, your package will not be covered for insurance by LPM or our insurance carrier. If you do not receive the package directly from the common carrier, you agree to take all reasonable actions to assist in recovery of the package, including but not limited to filing out reports (and/or police reports) and providing all information needed or that may be requested to assist in recovery of the package. If you do not fully cooperate in recovery efforts, neither LPM nor our insurance company or carrier, will have any liability to you.

When we ship to you, if products are lost or damaged in transit, it is our responsibility to pursue any claim with the insurance company. If we determine the package is lost or damaged, we file a claim. Once the claim is filed, we reserve the right to re-ship your items or refund your money at our discretion, and LPM shall have no further responsibility or liability to you. If there is any disruption in the delivery of a package to you, you agree to cooperate with us in any investigation or claim process and to take every reasonable action requested of you in the process. Failure to fully cooperate will jeopardize coverage that may be provided to you.

Any issues or problems with a shipment MUST be reported within 2 business days, else LPM may have to refute any claims.

Return Policy

LPM’s return, refund and exchange policy is limited to Five (5) business days from the date that you received your item. If you find you have received a defective item please contact us on sales@lpm.hk and include detailed photos. LPM will then asses whether the product for eligible for return, refund or exchange.

For approved exchanges, you must follow all instructions provided by us, including packaging the product appropriately. You are responsible for the cost of return shipping and the risk of loss during the return shipment.

Taxes and Duties

All fees quoted herein and on the LPM website are exclusive of sales tax. There is no Hong Kong sales tax on our products. However, should the User request delivery of physical Precious Metals to a location outside Hong Kong, taxes and duties, including Value Added Taxes (VATs), may be applicable, depending on the country of import. The User, in agreeing to these Terms and Conditions, acknowledges that any taxes or duties, including VATs, will be the sole responsibility of the User and LPM will not be held liable for any fees, and that the User will be responsible for any importation compliance.

Returned Shipments

If your order is returned to LPM due to your refusal to pay duties or taxes, or if the carrier (for example, Federal Express or UPS) was unable to deliver your order, you agree you are responsible for any return shipping fees, additional duties, or applicable taxes for returning the package back to LPM. In addition, if your package is returned to LPM, we will not reship your order unless and until we are paid in full for any return shipping costs, duties, taxes we have had to pay or advance for you as well as any subsequent re-ship fees back to you.

International returns on orders are very costly and we strongly suggest making yourself aware of any duties or taxes before packages are shipped to avoid surprises. In addition, we strongly suggest making yourself available to the delivery company so your package is not returned to LPM, subjecting you to unnecessary taxes, duties, shipping costs or delays. Delays for LPM re-ships could take 4-6 weeks or longer to complete when packages are not received as they should be.

Cancellations

Once you have placed your order with LPM, you have entered into a binding legal agreement and cannot cancel your confirmed order. You can however sell the products back to us at our buy back price. This involves a spread between buy and sell prices and will be deducted from your deposit or payment.

LPM reserves the right to refuse or cancel an order for any reason or for no reason at all, regardless of payment method or price confirmation, including without limitation, for orders LPM deems questionable or suspicious, for orders LPM deems to be a significant risk, when the confirmed price is incorrect, for abrupt movements in the precious metals market, and/or when LPM does not receive payment within the allotted timeframe.

LPM is not responsible for pricing or typographical errors and expressly reserves the right, in its sole and absolute discretion, to cancel any and all orders placed with respect to such items. IN the event of a cancelled order LPM will contact you directly with notification of the cancellation and will refund you in full.

Market Loss Policy

Upon issuance of an order number following a purchase from LPM, the price is guaranteed and you may not cancel the transaction. The transaction may only be offset at LPM’s current asking price. If your item is cancelled, you are responsible for any deficit between the price at which LPM sold the item to you and the offsetting purchase price. As set forth above, all cancellations are subject to our market loss policy, in addition to a $300 HKD administrative fee. Market gains on cancellations or returns shall remain the property of LPM.

Without limiting any other legal or equitable rights and remedies that may be available to LPM, LPM may elect to apply any and all of your funds in its possession to satisfy your monetary obligations and/or may offset any obligations that LPM may have to you. LPM also reserves the right, in its sole and absolute discretion, to apply any/all funds in its possession toward the satisfaction of your obligations to LPM.

Buy Backs

Buy back prices listed on our website are only for products sold by LPM, and are required to be the same Mint Condition as when sold to the User. Products that are no longer in Mint Condition will be subject to review and will have a different buy back price. Please contact us if you need pricing.

LPM will purchase products that have been purchased from sellers other than LPM upon review. The pricing for these products will not be the same pricing as LPM offers for products that we have sold.

Buy backs will be paid for by cheque. If payment by bank transfer is necessary, then any bank charges associated with the transfer will be deducted from the total paid for the products.

Late Collection of Orders

LPM will store orders for a period of 10 business days for free. Any time after this period the User will be billed at $50 HKD per day until collected.

Unless and until the User settles the storage fee and account administration fee and all other fees, the physical Precious Metals will not be released to the User.LPM reserves the right to sell any individual item(s) included in the order in sufficient quantities to recover the amounts due and owing.

Pre-Orders

If LPM does not have sufficient physical supply of your order you may be required to place a pre-order.

If LPM is unable to supply the pre-order for any reason, the order will be refunded in full or exchanged for an equivalent order. Users cannot cancel pre-orders.

Back Ordered Items

Supply and demand problems occasionally occur in our business. From time to time, we have more buyers than sellers. If this should happen, we reserve the right to delay delivery of your Order up to 28 calendar days (from your expected shipping date) to fill your Order. Provided that you have not defaulted in any term of your completed transaction, even if the price were to rise, your price is locked-in. We will ship your order within 28 calendar days. If your order included an item from LPM and we are sold out, we will either place it on back order, attempt to locate another or refund your original sales price, at our sole discretion. If a refund is provided or there is any delay in sending your products, you waive any right to any claim or actual damages of any kind or nature whatsoever.

Confidentiality

You shall hold the existence and terms of all your transactions with LPM, including, without limitation, the existence of any disagreement or dispute and the existence and the terms of any resolution thereof, in strictest confidence and you shall not disclose any such information to any person or entity unless (a) such disclosure is required by applicable law or regulation or (b) such disclosure is required by a court or other tribunal of competent jurisdiction. If you become aware that you may be required to make any disclosure of such information, including, without limitation, as a result of the receipt of a subpoena or other compulsory process, you shall promptly notify, in writing, LPM and you shall cooperate, in good faith, with LPM in obtaining a protective order or other appropriate relief, if any, with respect to such disclosure.

Limit of Liability

IN NO EVENT SHALL LPM OR ANY OF ITS OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, SHAREHOLDERS, EMPLOYEES, DISTRIBUTORS, AFFILIATES, SUBSIDIARIES, AGENTS OR REPRESENTATIVES, BE IN ANY WAY LIABLE TO YOU OR ANY PARTY FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, GENERAL, COMPENSATORY, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, PUNITIVE, CONSEQUENTIAL OR EXEMPLARY DAMAGES, OR ANY OTHER DAMAGES WHATSOEVER, ARISING FROM, OR RELATING TO, THE USE OF OR INABILITY TO USE THE WEBSITE OR THE CONTENT, MATERIALS AND FUNCTIONS THEREOF, OR OF ANY LINKED WEBSITE, OR FOR ANY TRANSACTION CONDUCTED THROUGH THIS WEBSITE, OR ANY CLAIM ATTRIBUTABLE TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, OR OTHER INACCURACIES IN THE WEBSITE, OR ANY PRODUCT OR SERVICE LINKED TO, FROM OR ADVERTISED OR PROMOTED ON THE WEBSITE, OR OTHERWISE RELATING HERETO, REGARDLESS OF WHETHER THE SAME ARE FORESEEABLE OR IF LPM WAS ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.

NOTWITHSTANDING ANYTHING TO THE CONTRARY CONTAINED HEREIN, LPM'S LIABILITY TO YOU FOR ANY CAUSE WHATSOEVER, AND REGARDLESS OF THE FORM OF THE ACTION, WILL AT ALL TIMES BE LIMITED TO THE AMOUNT PAID, IF ANY, BY YOU TO LPM FOR THE PRODUCTS.

Force Majure

LPM shall not be liable for failing to perform its obligations hereunder because of circumstances reasonably beyond its control. Such circumstances shall include (without limitation) any acts or omissions of any government or governmental authority, natural disaster, act of a public enemy, acts of terrorism, riot, sabotage, labour disputes, power failure, delays in transportation or deliveries of supplies or materials, acts of God, computer failure, hardware failure, telecommunications failure, software failure, failure of Users to cooperate with the reasonable requests of LPM, breach of this Agreement by Users, and any other events reasonably beyond the control of LPM.

Fraud

We reserve the right, but undertake no obligation, to actively report and prosecute actual and suspected credit card fraud. We may, in our discretion, require further authorization from you such as a telephone confirmation of your order and other information. We reserve the right to cancel, delay, refuse to ship, or recall from the shipper any order if fraud is suspected. We capture certain information during the order process, including, without limitation, information that will be used to locate and identify individuals committing fraud. If any Website order is suspected to be fraudulent, we reserve the right, but undertake no obligation, to submit all records, with or without a subpoena, to all law enforcement agencies and to the credit card company for fraud investigation. We reserve the right to cooperate with authorities to prosecute offenders to the fullest extent of the law.

Indemnity

You agree to indemnify and hold LPM, its officers, partners, directors, managers, members, shareholders, distributors, affiliates, subsidiaries, sponsors, advertisers, licensors, employees, agents, representatives and independent contractors, harmless from any loss, liability, damages, claim, actions, or demand, including reasonable attorneys' fees, made by any third party due to or arising out of your use of the Website in violation of this Agreement and/or arising from any use of this Website

Privacy

Use of this Website is subject to the terms of our Privacy Policy, which is hereby incorporated into and made part of these Terms and Conditions. Please carefully review our Privacy Policy. By using this Website, you agree to be bound by the terms of our Privacy Policy. We reserve the right, and you authorize us, to use information regarding your use of this Website, account registration, and any other personal information provided by you in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

Investment Advice

LPM has not offered or given and will not provide any investment advice in connection with any transaction and has not offered or given any opinion with respect to the suitability of any transaction made or which might be made by the User.

The User warrants that LPM has not offered or given any investment advice to User in connection with the products and services offered by LPM. In addition, LPM has not given User any opinion with respect to the suitability of any of its products or services for User.

LPM Is An Authorized Distributor & Official Partner Of...

  • Perth mint
  • Australian Government Mint
  • The Singapore Mint
  • PAMP
  • Austrian Mint
  • Mint Of Poland
  • Banco De Mexico
  • The Royal Mint
  • Rand Refinery
  • New Zealand Mint
  • Royal Canadian Mint
  • NGC
  • PCG