2020 3oz Mongolia Mechanical Bee .999 Silver High Relief Black Proof Coin

 
  as low as HK$4,126.50
Item No.
L107284
Volume Pricing

Qty

Check/Wire

Credit Card/PayPal

1+

HK$4,126.50
HK$4,343.68

This spectacular 3 oz silver coin is the first issue in the new “Clockwork Evolution” series and features the well-known insect, the Bee, minted for the first time in a very particular way, half colored and half mechanical. The coin is multi-layered, has a realistic coloration and comes in a themed case, along with the Certificate of Authenticity. Limited mintage to only 999 pcs worldwide.

Design

The reverse of the coin depicts a Bee, represented in a particular way, half as a real insect and the other half as a mechanical Bee, with all the particular pieces and mechanisms. Thanks to the Smartminting technology, the coin is multi-layered and very unique. The particularity of this coin is the strong contrast between real and mechanical, colored and Silver engraved. The coin is numbered on the edge!

The obverse of the coin features a clock mechanism, with many details and high reliefs, all engraved on the Silver. On the left side of the obverse, the Mongolian Coat of Arms and the inscriptions: “2000 TOGROG” – the face value, “MONGOLIA” – the issuing country and “3 OZ .999 SILVER” – the weight and fineness of the Silver.

 

Key Selling Points


• Innovative Multilayer Technique
• Smartminting Ultra High Relief
• Each coin is numbered on the edge
• First of Clockwork Evolution series
• Unique presentation box

More Information
Year 2020
Metal Content Silver
Denomination 2000 Togrog
Purity 999
Condition Proof
Country Mongolia
Mintage 999
Diameter (mm) 45
Series Clockwork Evolution
Box & Certificate Yes

2020蒙古鐘表的進化系列-機械蜜蜂.999高浮雕黑精鑄銀幣3盎司

 
  低至: HK$4,110.75
商品編號
L107284
批量定價

數量

支票/電匯

信用卡

1+

HK$4,110.75
HK$4,327.11

這枚精美的3盎司銀幣是全新“鐘表的進化”系列的第壹期,圖案是著名的昆蟲蜜蜂,以壹種非常特殊的方式首次鑄造,半彩色半機械。這枚硬幣是多層的,有逼真的顏色,並有壹個主題盒,以及鑒定證書。全球鑄造數量有限,僅999枚。

 

 

設計

硬幣的背面以壹種特殊的方式描繪了壹只蜜蜂,壹半是壹只真正的昆蟲,另壹半是壹只機械蜜蜂,帶有所有特殊的部件和機械裝置。多虧了智能鑄造技術,這種硬幣具有多層結構,非常獨特。這枚錢幣的特殊性在於真品與機械品、彩色與銀質雕刻品的強烈對比。硬幣的邊緣上有編號!

硬幣的正面有壹個時鐘原理,上面的細節運用高浮雕雕刻,正面左側為蒙古族盾徽和銘文:“2000 TOGROG”—面值,“蒙古”—發行國,“3 OZ .999 SILVER”—白銀的重量和純度。

 

錢幣亮點:


•創新的多層技術
•智能鑄造超高浮雕
•每枚硬幣的邊緣都有編號
•鐘表進化系列的第壹款
•獨特的演示盒

附加資訊
年份 2020
金屬含量 白銀
面值 2000 Togrog
純度 999
品質 精鑄
國家 Mongolia
發行量 999
直徑 (mm) 45
系列 Clockwork Evolution
包裝及證書 Yes