2021 2oz Allegories Series -Austria & Germania .9999 Silver Round

Hot ItemHot Item
  as low as HK$715.50
Item No.
L109845
Volume Pricing

Qty

Check/Wire

Credit Card/PayPal

1+

HK$715.50
HK$753.15

Austria & Germania is the fourth coin of the  Allegories series , coming to Collectors in 2021. The whole series depicts personifications of countries around the world in a form of beautiful, sensual and strong women. The Allegories coins are created in one diameter of 38.61 mm and four different heights and weights, from 3 mm for 1 oz coin to 25.85 mm for 10 oz coin, which is exceptional not only because of its thickness the blanks, from which it has been minted, were processed manually.

Obverse
The obverse of the coin presents the personifications of Austria and Germania, depicted as young and beautiful women. In the past, Lady Austria was regarded as the epitome of the multi-ethnic country… In the artistic vision of Germania Mint, she is holding a spear, which symbolizes the axis of the world, power, dignity and honour. Austria’s head is decorated with a laurel wreath, a symbol with multiple positive meanings, whilst Germania is crowned with a branch of an oak – the tree that has accompanied her from the very beginning of the series. In turn, our heroine holds her inherent attribute – the imperial sword “Reichsschwert”. Closeness between the two germanic amazons represents friendship between both cultures.

Reverse
According to the previous series, the image on the reverse is the coat of arms representing moral principles and noble values. Germania was a historical land and has never been an official country, that’s why we’ve decided to create our own interpretation of its coat of arms. Its symbols and design are a creation of our imagination, however it has been created in accordance with applicable heraldry rules.

The crowned shield has been divided into four parts, from which each has a traditional meaning, precisely defined by heraldry. The shield itself is a symbol of truth, loyalty and trust. The crown equals authority and nobility as well as chivalry.

  • Germania Mint’s visualisation of the Bicephalous eagle – a Roman mythology symbol associated with Janus, god of all origins, guardian of doors, gates, passages and bridges, patron of contracts and alliances. Heads facing opposite sides symbolize the past and the future.

  • The check pattern refers to wisdom and prudence – characteristics of every noble sovereign.

  • The gold ribbon with three flowers. Flowers represent determining values of a strong and independent nation – unity, integrity and freedom.

  • The wild boar symbol of mightiness was a very popular and respectful animal in Roman Empire. Legio I Italica, Legio X Fretensis and Legio XX Valeria Victrix are three of the most famous Roman legions with boar in their emblem.

The Coat of Arms is surrounded by the wreath of oak leaves. Wreath symbolizes loyalty, stability and national unity. In Mythology and ancient times only people who wielded enormous power – spirit, muscle or magic – were allowed to wear it.

All values presented in symbolism above, were respected by Germania and Austria.

 

More Information
Year 2021
Metal Content Silver
Purity 9999
Condition Brilliant Uncirculated
Manufacturer Germania Mint
Mintage 2,500
Diameter (mm) 38.61
Series Allegories Series
Box & Certificate Capsule, Certificate of Authenticity, Blisterpack

2021 寓言系列-奧地利和日耳曼尼亞 .9999銀章 2盎司

熱賣商品熱賣商品...
  低至: HK$715.57
商品編號
L109845
批量定價

數量

支票/銀行轉賬

信用卡/PayPal

1+

HK$715.57
HK$753.24

《奥地利与日耳曼尼亚》是日耳曼铸币厂的寓言版第四枚硬币,将于2021年在收藏家手中发行。整个系列以美丽、感性和坚强的女性形象描绘了世界各地的国家。寓言硬币创建在一个直径38.61毫米和4个不同的高度和重量,从3毫米1盎司25.85毫米10盎司硬币硬币,这是特殊的空白,不仅因为它的厚度,铸造,手动处理。

正面
硬币的正面是奥地利和日耳曼尼亚的人格化,描绘为年轻美丽的女人。在过去,奥地利夫人被认为是多民族国家的缩影,在日耳曼造币厂的艺术视野中,她手持一支长矛,象征着世界的轴心、权力、尊严和荣誉。奥地利的头上装饰着月桂花冠,这是一个具有多重积极意义的象征,而日耳曼尼亚的头上戴着一根橡树枝——这棵树从系列一开始就陪伴着她。反过来,我们的女主人公保留着她的固有属性——帝国剑“Reichsschwert”。两个日耳曼亚马逊人之间的亲密关系代表着两种文化之间的友谊。

反面
根据之前的系列,背面的图案是代表道德原则和高尚价值的盾形纹章。日耳曼尼亚是一块历史悠久的土地,从来没有正式成为一个国家,这就是为什么我们决定创造我们自己的盾形纹章的解释。它的符号和设计是我们想象的创造,然而它是根据适用的纹章规则创造的。

冠冕盾被分为四个部分,每个部分都有传统意义,由纹章精确定义。盾牌本身是真理、忠诚和信任的象征。王冠等同于权威、高贵和骑士精神。

日耳曼铸造厂的双头鹰的可视化-罗马神话的象征与杰纳斯,所有起源的神,门,大门,通道和桥梁的守护者,合同和联盟的赞助人。头朝两边代表过去和未来。

这个格子图案代表着智慧和谨慎——每一个高贵的君主的特征。

有三朵花的金丝带。鲜花代表了一个强大而独立的国家的决定性价值观——统一、完整和自由。

野猪象征着强大,在罗马帝国是一种非常受欢迎和尊敬的动物。军团I意大利军团、军团X Fretensis军团和军团XX瓦莱里娅Victrix军团是三个最著名的罗马军团,他们的会徽上有野猪。

盾形纹章被橡树树叶编成的花环环绕着。花环象征忠诚、稳定和国家统一。在神话和古代,只有那些拥有巨大力量——精神、肌肉或魔法——的人才可以戴上它。

所有以象征的形式呈现的价值,都得到了日耳曼和奥地利的尊重。

附加資訊
年份 2021
金屬含量 白銀
純度 9999
品質 未流通
生產商 Germania Mint
發行量 2,500
直徑 (mm) 38.61
系列 Allegories Series
包裝及證書 Capsule, Certificate of Authenticity, Blisterpack