2021 5 oz Tuvalu Gods of Olympus - Poseidon .9999 Silver Antiqued Coin (Certificate #3)

ExclusiveExclusive
As low as HK$11,314.35
Volume Pricing

Qty

Check/Wire

CC

1+

HK$11,314.35
HK$11,909.84

LPM EXCLUSIVE

THE RETURN OF A CLASSIC

In 2014, The Perth Mint released its first ever antiqued coins in the Gods of Olympus series. The coins were incredibly popular and immediate sell-outs. To pay homage to a product that popularised the antiqued finish, the iconic Gods of Olympus returned in 2020 in an all-new bullion series. In 2021, the legacy continues with the second release of the series featuring Poseidon.

STORY 

In ancient Greek mythology, Poseidon was worshipped as the God of the Sea.

Historically, Poseidon was always portrayed as a mature man with a fully-grown beard, and equipped with his best known weapon, the trident, which he used to shake the earth, shatter rocks and create storms, causing devastating earthquakes and tsunamis. His other symbols include a bull, dolphins, horse and fish.

Poseidon was one of six children and the second of three brothers, Zeus, Poseidon and Hades, born to Rhea and Cronus, the ruler of the Titans.  Having overthrown their father, the three brothers divided the universe between them. Zeus took control of the heavens, Poseidon the sea, and Hades the underworld.

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Second release in the series
  • Dual release from The Perth Mint (available in BU and Antiqued finish)
  • In Antiqued Finish
  • Limited mintage of just 50!
  • Contains 5 ozs of 99.99% pure silver
  • Tuvalu Legal Tender
  • Comes with certificate of authenticity #3
  • Reverse: depicts a bearded Poseidon riding the waves on his chariot pulled by two hippocampi, clutching his trident, with dolphins porpoising in the background. The design includes the inscription POSEIDON and The Perth Mint’s ‘P’ mintmark.
  • Obverse: portrays the Ian Rank-Broadley effigy of Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II, the  monetary denomination and the 2021 year-date.

2021圖瓦盧 奧林匹斯諸神-波塞冬.9999仿古銀幣5盎司 (證書 #3)

  
  低至: HK$10,101.00
商品編號
L108068
批量定價

數量

支票/銀行轉賬

信用卡/PayPal

1+

HK$10,101.00
HK$10,632.63

LPM獨家產品

經典的回歸

2014年,珀斯鑄幣廠首次發行奧林巴斯之神系列復古硬幣。這些硬幣非常受歡迎,很快就被搶購一空。為了向經典產品致敬,奧林巴斯之神在2020年以全新的金銀系列回歸。2021年,第二次發行的以海神為特色的系列繼續傳承這一經典。


故事

在古希臘神話中,波塞冬被尊為海神。

在歷史上,波塞冬總是被描繪成一個蓄著大胡子的成熟男子,並擁有他最著名的武器——三叉戟。他用三叉戟撼動大地,震碎巖石,制造風暴,引發毀滅性的地震和海嘯。他的其他象征包括公牛、海豚、馬和魚。

波塞冬是宙斯、波塞冬和哈迪斯三兄弟中的老二,是泰坦之神瑞亞和克洛諾斯所生的六個孩子之一。在推翻了他們的父親之後,三兄弟瓜分了整個宇宙。宙斯控制了天堂,波塞冬控制了大海,哈迪斯控制了冥界。

 

錢幣亮點:

-本系列的第二版

-全球限量僅發行50枚

-含有5盎司99.99%的純銀

-圖瓦盧法定貨幣

-帶有獨立編號的鑒定證書

-反面:描繪了蓄著胡須的波塞冬坐在由兩個海馬拉著的戰車上乘風而上,緊握著他的三叉戟,背景是海豚。設計包括POSEIDON的銘文和珀斯鑄幣廠的“P”鑄幣廠標誌。

正面:描繪了伊恩·雷恩-布羅德利設計的英女王伊麗莎白二世的肖像、貨幣面額和2021年日期。