2021 Canada 125th Anniversary of the Klondike Gold Rush 7 Coin Set

Pre SalePre Sale
  As low as HK$195.75
Item No.
L109616
Volume Pricing

Qty

Check/Wire

CC

1+

HK$195.75
HK$206.05

This product is a pre-order item, your whole order will only ship once this is in stock. To avoid delays, please place pre-order items on a separate order.

THESTORY
Step back in time with a $1 coin that commemorates the 125th anniversary of the Klondike Gold Rush. On August 16, 1896, four people made a gold discovery that captured the world’s attention. Their find triggered the Klondike Gold Rush and brought an influx of gold rushers, forever changing the land, its people and their traditional ways of living, in a manner that continues to be felt today. The moment is captured on the $1 coin that is twice featured here—as a struck version, and as a selectively coloured one.

 

Key Selling Points:

- Revisit the Klondike. This year (2021) marks the 125th anniversary of the Klondike Gold Rush. The Klondike experience is explored on several coins issued by the Royal Canadian Mint in 2021, including the $1 circulation coin that is twice featured in this set.

- Seven coins in one set. Five denominations of Canadian circulation coins are represented in this set. Includes two versions of the Klondike-themed $1 piece (struck and selectively coloured), plus five classic circulation coins issued in 2021 ($2, $1, 25 cents, 10 cents, 5 cents).

- A 2021 keepsake. All seven coins are packaged together in a fact-filled, display-ready collector card. These uncirculated 2021 circulation coins make a great souvenir or keepsake— they represent the year in coins.

More Information
Year 2021
Denomination $2 | $1 | $1 | $1 | $0.25 | $0.1 | $0.05
Condition Brilliant Uncirculated
Country Canada
Manufacturer Royal Canadian Mint
Mintage 100,000
Diameter (mm) 28 | 26.5 | 26.5 | 26.5| 23.88 | 18.03 | 21.2
Box & Certificate In Card

2021 加拿大克朗代克淘金熱125周年7枚硬幣套裝

預售預售
  低至: HK$195.75
商品編號
L109616
批量定價

數量

支票/電匯

信用卡

1+

HK$195.75
HK$206.05

此商品是預訂商品,您的整個訂單只有在庫存完成後才會發貨。建議與非預訂商品分開訂單以提前其他商品之發貨日期。

故事

帶著一枚1美元硬幣回到過去,紀念克朗代克淘金熱125周年。1896年8月16日,四個人發現了舉世矚目的黃金。他們的發現引發了克朗代克淘金熱,帶來了大量淘金者的湧入,永遠地改變了這片土地、這裏的人民和他們傳統的生活方式,這種方式一直延續到今天。這一時刻被記錄在1美元硬幣上,這裏有兩次出現——一種是經過著色的版本,另一種是經過選擇性著色的版本。

 

錢幣亮點:

-重遊克朗代克河。今年(2021年)是克朗代克淘金熱125周年。克朗代克在皇家發行的幾枚硬幣上探索了經驗。包括加拿大鑄幣局於2021年發行的1美元流通硬幣兩次出現在這個集合中。

-一套七枚。加拿大的五個教派,這一套中有流通硬幣。包括兩個
售價1美元的克朗代克(klondike)主題作品選擇性著色,加上2021年發行的五枚經典流通硬幣(2美元、1.25美元、10美分、5美分)。

-2021年的紀念品。所有7枚硬幣被包裝在一起,在一個事實填充,展示準備收集卡。這些未流通的2021年流通硬幣是很好的紀念品或紀念品—它們在硬幣上代表了這一年。

附加資訊
年份 2021
面值 $2 | $1 | $1 | $1 | $0.25 | $0.1 | $0.05
品質 未流通
國家 Canada
生產商 Royal Canadian Mint
發行量 100,000
直徑 (mm) 28 | 26.5 | 26.5 | 26.5| 23.88 | 18.03 | 21.2
包裝及證書 In Card