2022 1 oz Germania .9999 Silver BU Round

New ArrivalNew Arriva...
  as low as HK$294.83
Item No.
L111521
Volume Pricing

Qty

Check/Wire

Credit Card/PayPal

1+

HK$298.76
HK$314.48

10+

HK$294.83
HK$310.35

The heroine of our flagship series, Germania 2022, after a long and adventurous sea voyage has reached land. She does not yet know what will happen to her here, but her heart is not troubled. Despite many unknowns, she is ready to face new challenges.

Obverse

Germania, clad in armour and a dress moved by the sea breeze, steps on the mainland with her characteristic volatility and self-confidence. She is the first to explore the unknown lands to which she has brought her faithful people. Traditionally, Germania holds in her hands the shield and the imperial sword Reichsschwert, wearing a laurel wreath on her head. Her faithful companion, the double-headed eagle, warns of the danger lurking nearby. As in the previous year, the perspective of the obverse widens with each successive coin of the series – 1, 2, 10 ounces and 1 kg.

 

Reverse

The reverse of the 2022 coin is traditionally an image of the Germania Mint coat of arms with a two-headed eagle holding lightning bolts and surrounded by olive branches. The eagle originates from Germanic mythology and is associated with Janus – the god of all beginnings, protector of gates and bridges, patron of alliances. The eagle’s heads turned in opposite directions symbolise the past and the future.

More Information
Year 2022
Metal Content Silver
Purity 9999
Condition Brilliant Uncirculated
Mintage 25,000
Diameter (mm) 38.61
Series Germania
Inner Packaging in capsule
Box & Certificate with Certificate of Authenticity

2022日耳曼尼亞.9999銀章 1盎司

  
  低至: HK$327.05
商品編號
L111521
批量定價

數量

支票/銀行轉賬

信用卡/PayPal

1+

HK$334.85
HK$352.48

10+

HK$327.05
HK$344.27

我們的旗艦系列《日耳曼尼亞2022》的女主角,經過漫長而冒險的海上航行,終於抵達陸地。她還不知道在這裏會發生什麽,但她的心並不擔心。盡管有許多未知,她已經準備好迎接新的挑戰。我們邀請您陪伴日耳曼尼亞鑄幣廠的女主角在她的下一個征服世界的收藏品。

 

正面

日耳曼尼亞身穿盔甲,穿著海風吹拂的衣裙,帶著她特有的波動和自信,踏上了大陸。她是第一個探索未知土地的人,她帶著忠實的子民來到了這裏。傳統上,日耳曼尼亞手裏拿著盾牌和帝國劍,頭上戴著月桂花環。它忠實的同伴雙頭鷹警告說附近有危險潛伏著。與前一年一樣,正面的視角隨著該系列的每一枚硬幣(1、2、10盎司和1公斤)的相繼出現而變寬。

 

反面

2022年紀念幣的背面傳統上是日耳曼尼亞鑄幣局盾形圖案,圖案上有一只手持閃電的雙頭鷹,周圍環繞著橄欖枝。鷹起源於日耳曼神話,與Janus有關——萬物起源之神,大門和橋梁的保護者,聯盟的保護者。鷹的頭轉向相反的方向,象征著過去和未來。

附加資訊
年份 2022
金屬含量 白銀
純度 9999
品質 未流通
發行量 25,000
直徑 (mm) 38.61
系列 Germania
內包裝 in capsule
包裝及證書 with Certificate of Authenticity
保護殼