• 黃金: ...
  • 白銀: ...
  • 鉑金: ...
  • 鈀金: ...
 
 
LPM LPM
  • 黃金: ...
  • 白銀: ...
  • 鉑金: ...
  • 鈀金: ...

NUMISMATIC GURANTEY CORPORATION (NCG)

NCG成立於1987年,該公司為錢幣評級引入了新的誠信標準。提供一致而準確的錢幣評級標準,是NCG一直致力實現的唯一目標。隨著NGC已發展成第三方評級服務的領導者,他們對此標準保持了堅定不移的承諾。NGC錢幣專家團隊的專業知識、誠信要求和奉獻精神,確保了公司高水平的評級專業能力。在最受好評的第三方評級服務之間的一致記錄,有助於促進整個稀有錢幣市場的穩定性。

評級是一項需要團隊協作的工作,每枚錢幣至少需要兩位錢幣專家進行檢查。為確保公平,NGC的評級專家不能參與錢幣的商業買賣。每枚錢幣每次只由一位NGC評級專家檢查,然後將等級輸入系統。NGC評級團隊只負責確定錢幣的準確等級。錢幣被分級後,將被聲波密封在由惰性材料制成的容器中,而該容器不會對封裝中的錢幣構成任何影響。網站鏈接

PROFESSIONAL COIN GRADING SERVICE (PCGS)

PCGS是第三方錢幣認證行業中最受尊敬的機構之一。通過建立通用的評級標準,PCGS為錢幣愛好者帶來信心,令他們能享受錢幣買賣的過程。

在PCGS的信用保證下,第三方評估機構會評價錢幣的品相(這是錢幣等級的基礎),為稀有錢幣的收集者提供可靠的保障。他們具權威的評級標準,使經過PCGS評級的錢幣,能在市場上實現創紀錄的價格。

除了標準化的評級,PCGS還保證對我們封裝的每一枚錢幣提供等級的精準度和權威性。憑借幾十年的綜合性經驗,PCGS評級精英團隊由世界級錢幣專家組成,他們都是稀有錢幣鑒定行業中,最受欣賞和尊敬的評級專家。收到客戶的評級要求後,PCGS專業評級團隊會確保每枚錢幣都經過逐級鑒定,以確保客戶每筆珍貴錢幣的投資,都獲得PCGS專業評級團隊最大程度的關心和考察。

每位PCGS鑒定專家都是在一個受控環境,進行獨立工作,而這種環境正正為錢幣特性及物理狀況研究,提供最佳的工作條件。一系列的鑒定師會將獨立測定結果,輸入計算機數據庫,直至鑒定等級達成共識,及完全最終等級鑒定過程。為了提高他們的經驗水平,PCGS鑒定師可以參考美國和國際上的錢幣綜合分級依據,以遵循PCGS的評級標準。

PCGS能夠為來自一百多個國家的錢幣進行專業鑒定,包括美國、日本、德國、新西蘭、波蘭、瑞士、英國、法國、意大利、中國、西班牙、希臘、墨西哥、俄羅斯、加拿大、印度、香港、菲律賓、澳大利亞、新加坡和非洲等。PCGS的標準化分級,為錢幣買賣過程帶來了徹底的改變,增加了全世界各地買家和賣家的信心。網站鏈接

澳大利亞皇家鑄幣廠

澳大利亞的鑄幣業在歷史上大部分時間,是由英國的皇家鑄幣廠控制。悉尼、墨爾本和珀斯的鑄幣廠長期制造便士、先令和英國金幣。在20世紀60年代初,澳大利亞決定仿效美國,開始使用十進制的貨幣,並決定接管皇家鑄幣廠的造幣責任。1965年,新建的澳大利亞皇家鑄幣廠在堪培拉開業,為澳大利亞生產目前通行的十進制硬幣。該公司自開業以來,已經生產超過110億枚硬幣。除了制造澳大利亞錢幣,它亦為其他十幾個國家制造過硬幣。其生產能力一直處在鑄幣學的前沿。2001年,澳大利亞皇家鑄幣廠打造了世界上第一枚雙全息圖制硬幣。同時,澳大利亞皇家鑄幣廠也是雙金屬和彩色硬幣鑄造的領導者。該公司的袋鼠銀幣深受世界各地收藏家的喜愛,並贏得著名年度錢幣獎。網站鏈接

BRITAIN'S ROYAL MINT

硬幣自從二世紀以來就在英國出現。英國皇家鑄幣廠早在1100年前就開始打造金幣。19世紀初期,皇家鑄幣廠開始制造歷史上最著名的金幣之一:刻上聖米迦勒屠龍圖案的沙弗林金幣。近200年來,英國的沙弗林金幣一直是世界上最高標準的金幣。目前,它們的鑄造過程仍遵循最原始的設計工藝,達到令人驚奇的深度鏡面標準。1987年,鑄幣廠開始制造流行的金銀不列顛尼亞系列。除了英國流通貨幣,皇家鑄幣廠還為其他國家鑄造硬幣及多種紀念品。 網站鏈接

珀斯鑄幣廠

與美國舊金山鑄幣廠的方式類似,珀斯鑄幣廠是隨著西澳大利亞發現豐富金礦,而於1899年應運而生。這引起了西澳大利亞的第一次大規模淘金活動。淘金者湧向該地區,紛紛將他們的黃金存放在珀斯鑄幣廠,進行精煉並鑄成錢幣。基於龐大的黃金儲量,英國皇家鑄幣廠開始主力鑄造金幣。

1986年,珀斯鑄幣廠制造出它的第一枚現代金幣:塊金樣幣。自此,珀斯鑄幣廠成為一家能長期穩定生產錢幣的企業,如銀月、銀袋鼠、銀笑翠鳥等。它的創新能力和超高的產品質量,使珀斯鑄幣廠在錢幣行業獲得世界性的良好聲譽。生產高浮雕的樣幣是珀斯鑄幣廠擅長的特殊領域。網站鏈接

新加坡鑄幣廠

1968年,新加坡鑄幣廠由時任財政部長吳瑞博士建立,以滿足新加坡獨立後的流通貨幣需求。

多年以來,新加坡鑄幣廠一直走在鑄造技術的最前沿,充分運用混合技術,創造高安全性及創新的流通和紀念錢幣。

憑借其核心競爭力,新加坡鑄幣廠旨在為本地和海外市場,提供定制的企業服務,優質的貨幣相關禮品和收藏品,以及生活相關的產品與服務。 透過不斷展示他們高度創新和精心設計的產品,以吸引更廣泛、正日益增長的消費者。

新加坡鑄幣廠已獲得ISO9001和ISO14001國際認證。在高集成度系統下,新加坡鑄幣廠會繼續努力迎合設計概念,完善產品設計、營銷、銷售、分銷和售後服務,以提高長期的技術能力,盡力滿足客戶。

此外,新加坡鑄幣廠在聲譽良好和廣受認可的基礎上,力求將自己定位為國際市場上的突出領導者。作為當地的行業先鋒,新加坡鑄幣廠承諾會堅守對客戶、業務夥伴和合作夥伴作出的承諾。

新加坡鑄幣廠只提供最好的質量、價值和服務。網站鏈接

PRODUITS ARTISTIQUES METAUX PRECIEUX

PAMP是世界領先的黃金品牌,在世界主要貴金屬市場佔據主導地位。PAMP成立於1977年,總部位於瑞士提契諾,擁有並運營世界上最先進的貴金屬精煉和制造設備。

PAMP是MKS PAMP集團的重要組成部分,PAMP與位於日內瓦的全球領先貴金屬和金融服務 MKS(瑞士)S.A. 公司有密切合作。MKS(瑞士)S.A.公司擁有超過50年的貿易專業經驗支持,涵蓋了所有在貴金屬金融和交易方面的業務,為投資者提供機構性支持。MKS PAMP集團的全球業務、垂直整合能力和市場專業化服務,能夠為客戶提供無與倫比的市場流量信息。

在公司歷史上,PAMP通過引入多種具突破性的產品和服務,引領行業前進。很多PAMP的創新已經在行業中獲得極佳的實踐。

在過去二十年,PAMP在金條重量100克及以下的市場,保持了超過50%的份額,正是PAMP一直以來努力的成果。網站鏈接

奧地利鑄幣廠

奧地利鑄幣廠具有國際知名的貴金屬加工和鑄幣生產水平,在國際鑄造行業上的全球性企業,並長期排在世界領先的鑄幣廠名單中。

除了制造全球最暢銷的金幣和令人印象深刻的硬幣收藏品和獎牌外,還為全球多個國家提供流通硬幣和空幣的生產。而奧地利鑄幣廠的首要職責,是為奧地利共和國生產流通歐元硬幣。

奧地利鑄幣廠擁有超過800年的鑄幣經驗,自1988年以來,它以私人公司形式經營,是奧地利境內唯一的錢幣制造商。公司位於漂亮繁華的維也納市中心。這座宏偉建築,佔據了奧地利首都其中一處最負盛名的地點,盡管它歷史悠然,包含在這座建築經典外觀內的,是我們最先進的生產工廠。在這裏,幾個世紀的工藝和傳統,結合了世界領先的制幣技術,而這些制幣技術多數是由奧地利鑄幣廠的錢幣專家創新研發的。

奧地利鑄幣廠由奧地利中央銀行全資擁有,擁有200多名員工,每年生產約4.5億枚硬幣。網站鏈接

波蘭鑄幣廠

自1766年以來,波蘭鑄幣廠一直是波蘭和歐洲領先的錢幣與收藏品發行商。當時,波蘭國王斯坦尼斯拉夫⋅奧古斯特⋅波尼亞托夫斯基決定建立該鑄幣廠。他的目的是建立一家公司,以鑄造舊大陸上最美麗的錢幣,波蘭鑄幣廠至今仍堅守著這使命。

目前,波蘭鑄幣廠是波蘭國家銀行發行流通貨幣的唯一生產商。除此之外,波蘭鑄幣廠的設計師和開礦者也會為國外的發行商和錢幣公司完成訂單。 網站鏈接

墨西哥銀行

墨西哥國家鑄幣廠是美洲最古老的錢幣生產商,其歷史可以追溯到1535年。墨西哥國家鑄幣廠自1983年開始在聖路易斯波托西市制造合法貨幣,包括由墨西哥銀行發行的自由金幣。

墨西哥鑄幣廠於1535年,根據西班牙皇冠法令成立,在美洲創造了第一個鑄幣發行商,自此起生產漂亮的金幣和銀幣。他們的銀8真幣和銀比索流通遍及美洲和亞洲。進入19世紀,銀比索成為許多現代國家的貨幣,也是美元產生的基礎。

現在,除了墨西哥流通貨幣,該鑄幣廠還會生產漂亮的紀念幣。網站鏈接

南非鑄幣廠

南非鑄幣廠的起源可以追溯到120年前,在1892年,比勒陀利亞建造了南非第一個國家鑄幣廠。在1886年發現大量金礦之後,保羅⋅克魯格總統決定將黃金鑄造成南非流通的硬幣,而不是鑄成金條出口,再進口金幣。這決策推動了國家的發展,並在1967年逐步演化為世界現代歷史上,第一種合法投標的金幣:克魯格蘭。擁有克魯格蘭是世界各地黃金買家的成功標誌。於1975年,它還額外推動了美國政府解除對私人黃金所有權禁令。然而,大多數收藏家都不知道,除了常規的克魯格蘭,南非鑄幣廠還制造了少量克魯格蘭樣幣。克魯格蘭樣幣受到一眾收藏家高度追捧。南非鑄幣廠的獲獎作品,自然金系列硬幣採用原始非洲野生動物作為圖案,被評為是鑄幣歷史上最美的金色野生動物錢幣。這種錢幣鑄造量極小,自首次發行後就很難再找到。網站鏈接

新西蘭鑄幣廠

新西蘭鑄幣廠已有四十多年歷史,制造法定貨幣、收藏貨幣、金條和紀念章等。作為新西蘭唯一的貴金屬鑄幣廠和世界最早的鑄幣廠之一。新西蘭鑄幣廠擁有高品質設計和生產能力,亦會採用萬足金標準的金幣純度。

金條
新西蘭鑄幣廠鑄造金銀金屬超過四十年,是國際黃金界備受尊敬的生產商。新西蘭鑄幣廠是全球投資者的服務提供商,為投資者提供金條等黃金產品的國際貿易。貿易團隊提供廣泛而最高質量的千足銀和萬足金制品,讓客戶能夠輕鬆方便地進行貴金屬交易。

新西蘭鑄幣廠為客戶提供精品式體驗,安全而謹慎的客戶服務,包括安全保險箱和分配存儲服務。它擁有最先進的高安全性設施,總部設在新西蘭的奧克蘭。

錢幣
新西蘭鑄幣廠擁有全球領先的彩色、銀質和金質收藏幣產品,以超高的質量和卓越的設計聞名於世。極富創意和吸引力的包裝,使新西蘭鑄幣廠制造的錢幣,成為永恒的傳世收藏。

新西蘭鑄幣廠是世界領先的貴金屬收藏錢幣生產和營銷商,已發布了許多全球品牌許可的流行收藏幣,如迪士尼、BBC(《神秘博士》節目)、孩之寶(變形金剛、大富翁、魔術聚會)、ITV(《雷鳥驚航》)、Lucasfilms(《星球大戰》)和安妮⋅戈德斯等。網站鏈接

加拿大皇家鑄幣廠

1858年,加拿大的第一枚錢幣是在倫敦的皇家鑄幣廠生產出來。直到50年後,加拿大才擁有自己的鑄幣廠,皇家鑄幣廠的渥太華分行於1908年開業。1931年,與皇家鑄幣廠進行了獨立談判,成為了現在的加拿大皇家鑄幣廠。在早年間,鑄幣廠主要生產流通的貨幣,很少生產紀念幣。1967年,為了慶祝加拿大成立100周年,所有生產的流動貨幣都添加了紀念設計。自此起,鑄幣廠一直走在紀念幣設計和生產的最前沿。加拿大皇家鑄幣廠最著名的作品可說是銀楓葉,首次生產於1988年,現在每年都會批量生產。加拿大皇家鑄幣廠擁有許多獲獎作品和世界紀錄,它是世界上最具創新力的鑄幣廠之一!網站鏈接

南非鑄幣廠

南非鑄幣廠是非洲領先的鑄幣廠,擁有超過100年面向非洲以至全球的鑄幣經驗。

鑄幣廠生產高品質貨幣和紀念幣的經驗使之能夠為客戶提供全面的服務。 鑄幣廠與客戶密切合作,提供持久的貨幣兌換產品,致力保存及延續民族遺產和驕傲。網站鏈接

• Gold ...
  • Silver ...
  • Platinum ...
  • Palladium ...
0 CART : HK$0.00 Mon-Fri 10am-6pm HKT +852 3568 6834
Mon-Fri 10am-6pm HKT
+852 3568 6834


When NGC was founded in 1987, it heralded the introduction of a new standard of integrity in coin grading. NGC is focused on only one objective, a standard of consistent and accurate coin grading. As NGC has grown to become one of the leaders in third-party grading services, they have maintained a steadfast and uncompromising commitment to this standard. The knowledge, integrity and dedication of NGC's team of numismatic professionals ensure a consistent high level of grading expertise. This record of consistency among the most respected third-party grading services has helped to foster greater stability throughout the rare coin marketplace.

Grading is a team effort, with at least two professional numismatists examining every coin. To maintain impartiality, NGC's coin graders cannot be involved in the commercial buying and selling of coins. Each coin is examined by one NGC coin grader at a time, who then enters the coin grade into the system. The NGC grading team's only interest is in determining accurate grades for coins. Once graded, the coin is sonically sealed in a holder made of inert material that won't affect the encapsulated coin. Website


Professional Coin Grading Service (PCGS) is among the most respected names in third-party coin certification. By establishing a universal grading standard, PCGS has paved the way for coin enthusiasts to enjoy buying and selling coins with confidence.

The advent of the third-party appraisal of a coin's physical condition (which is the basis of its grade), backed by the PCGS Guarantee, provides a dependable form of protection for rare coin collectors. Their respected grading standards have enabled PCGS-graded coins to realize record prices in the marketplace.

In addition to standardized grading, PCGS offers a guarantee of grading accuracy and authenticity for each coin we encapsulate. With decades of combined experience, PCGS graders are selected from an elite group of world-class numismatic experts – some of the most respected and admired in the rare coin industry. When a submission is received, each coin goes through a step-by-step grading process which ensures the utmost care and consideration of the prized numismatic investment.

Each PCGS grading expert works independently in a controlled environment that provides optimum conditions for studying the characteristics and physical condition of each coin. A series of graders enters independent determinations in a computer database until a consensus is reached and the final grade is assigned. To augment their high level of experience, PCGS graders can refer to comprehensive grading sets of U.S. and international coins in order to adhere to PCGS grading standards.

PCGS certifies coins from over 100 countries including United States, Japan, Germany, New Zealand, Poland, Switzerland, Great Britain, France, Italy, China, Spain, Greece, Mexico, Russia, Canada, India, Hong Kong, Philippines, Australia, Singapore and African countries. PCGS standardized grading has forever changed the process of buying and selling coins, increasing confidence in buyers and sellers around the world. Website


For most of Australia's history, the country's coinage was under the control of Britain's Royal Mint. Mints in Sydney, Melbourne and Perth struck the pennies, shillings and sovereigns used as currency. In the early 1960s Australia decided to change to a decimal system of coins, like that in the United States. The country also decided to take over its coinage responsibility from the Royal Mint. In 1965, the new Australian Royal Mint opened in Canberra, producing Australia's now familiar decimal coins. The mint has produced over eleven billion coins since its opening. In addition to Australian coins, it has struck coins for a dozen other countries. It's production of collector coins has been on the cutting edge of numismatics. In 2001 it stuck the world's first doublehologram coin. It's also a leader in the minting of bimetallic and color coins. The mint's Kangaroo Silver Dollar is coveted by collectors around the world and has won the prestigious Coin of the Year Award. Website


Coins have been minted in England since the second century B.C. Britain's Royal Mint started striking coins 1,100 years ago. By 1279 it moved to the famous Tower of London, where it remained for 500 years, just a stone's throw from where Henry VIII's wives lost their heads! In the early 19th century The Royal Mint began striking one of the most famous coins in history: the Gold Sovereign, featuring St. Michael slaying the dragon. For nearly 200 years British Gold Sovereigns have been the world standard gold coin. They're still minted today using the original design struck in stunning deeply mirrored proof condition. In 1987, the mint began striking its popular Gold and Silver Britannia series. In addition to circulating coinage for the UK, the Royal Mint also mints coins for other countries as well as many commemorative items. Website


In a similar manner to the San Fransciso Mint in the United States, the Perth Mint opened in 1899 in response to the discovery of rich gold deposits in Western Australia. This caused Western Australia's first large scale gold rush with diggers flocking to the area and depositing their gold at The Perth Mint where it was refined and minted into coins. Due to this large amount of gold Britain;s Royal Mint established the mint to mainly strike Gold Half Sovereigns and Full Sovereigns.

In 1986 The Perth Mint struck it's first modern gold coin, the Gold nugget proof. Since that time the Mint has produced a steady stream of world renowned coin such as the Silver Lunar, Silver Kangaroo, Silver Kookaburra. The Mints reputation for innovation and producing coins of high quality is well known internationally. Perth's particular area of expertise is in producing high relief and proof coins. Website


The Singapore Mint was established in 1968 by DrGohKengSwee, then Minister for Finance, to cater to circulation coin requirements after Singapore's independence.

Throughout the years, the Mint has constantly been at the forefront of new minting technologies, maximising on hybrid techniques to create high security and innovative features on circulation and commemorative coins.

Leveraging on their core competencies, the mint aims to provide customised corporate services, as well as quality currency-related gifts and collectibles, and lifestyle products and services, to the local and overseas markets. They are also proud to continually showcase highly innovative and meticulously designed products that appeal to a wider, growing audience.

The Singapore Mint has been awarded ISO 9001 and ISO 14001 certifications. Now a fully integrated facility catering to program concept, product design, marketing, sales and distribution with after-sales services, we continue to strive towards enhancing our long-term technical capability and maximising customer satisfaction.

Moving forward, building upon the recognition and goodwill gained, the Mint aim to position it self as a prominent market leader in the international arena. As a leading mint and a pioneer of local industry, Singapore Mint pledges a unwavering commitment to customers, business associates and partners.

The Singapore Mint offers only the best in quality, value and service. Website


PAMP is the world’s leading bullion brand, with dominant positions in the world’s major precious metals markets.Established in 1977 and based in Ticino, Switzerland, PAMP operates a state-of-the-art precious metals refinery and fabrication facility.

PAMP is an integral part of the MKS PAMP Group and, as such, operates closely with MKS (Switzerland) S.A.,leading, global precious metals and financial services company based in Geneva. With more than 50-years of trading expertise to support it, MKS (Switzerland) S.A. covers all financial and trading aspects of precious metals primarily for institutional investors. The MKS PAMP Group’s global reach, vertical integration and market specialisation enable it to service its clients with unparalleled market-flow information.

Throughout its history, PAMP has led the industry forward by introducing many breakthrough products and services.Indeed, many PAMP innovations have become industry best practices.

As a result of those efforts PAMP has maintained a market share in excess of 50% of gold bars weighing 100-grams or less over the past two decades. Website


Internationally renowned for its know-how in precious metal processing and coin production, the Austrian Mint is a global player in the international minting industry and ranks among the world’s leading mints.

As well as striking some of the world best-selling bullion coins and an impressive range of collector coins and medals, we supply circulation coins and blanks to many countries worldwide. But first and foremost our duty is to produce the Republic of Austria’s euro circulation coins.

With more than 800 years of coin-making experience, since 1988 the Austrian Mint has operated as a private company and is the sole manufacturer of coinage to the Austrian people. This we still do at our handsome home right in the centre of Vienna.

The majestic building occupies one of the most prestigious locations in the Austrian capital and, historic though it may be, behind its classic façade lies our state-of-the-art production plant. Here, centuries of craftsmanship and tradition combine with some of the world’s leading coin-making technology, much of it developed and innovated by our very own numismatic experts.

Owned in its entirety by the Austrian Central Bank, the Austrian Mint employs more than 200 people and produces some 450 million coins a year. Website

Mint of Poland

Since 1766, Mennica Polska S.A. [The Mint of Poland] has been a leading issuer of coins and collector items both in Poland and in Europe. It was then that the Polish king, StanisÅ‚aw August Poniatowski resolved to establish the mint. His intention was to found a company that would mint the most beautiful coins in the Old Continent. This mission is still being accomplished today.

Currently, Mennica Polska S.A. is the sole issuer of circulation and collector coins emitted by the National Bank of Poland. The designers and the minters complete orders for foreign emitters and numismatic firms as well.. Website


Mexico’s national mint is the oldest coin producer in the Americas, dating back to 1535. The mint has manufactured legal tender coinage in the city of San Luis Potosí since 1983, including the Libertad bullion coins issued by the Banco de Mexico.

Established in 1535 on a decree from the Spanish Crown to create the first mint in the Americas, La Casa de Moneda de Mexico has been producing beautiful Gold and Silver coinage ever since. Their Silver 8 reales coin and Silver peso circulated throughout the Americas and Asia well into the 19th century and became the basis of many modern national currencies, including the U.S. dollar.

Now in addition to Mexican circulating coinage, the mint also produces beautiful commemoratives. Website


The origins of the South African Mint go back 120 years to 1892 when the first state mint was opened in Pretoria. After massive amounts of gold were discovered in 1886, President Paul Kruger decided to mint the gold into coins in South Africa, rather than exporting it as bullion and re-importing it as coins. This experience served the country well when it introduced the world's first modern legal-tender gold bullion coin, the Krugerrand, in 1967. The Krugerrand was an immediate success with gold buyers around the world. It got an additional boost when the U.S. government lifted its ban on private gold ownership in 1975. Most collectors don't know it, but in addition to its regular Krugerrands, the mint has struck a small number of Proof Krugerrands over the years. Proof Krugerrands are highly sought after by collectors. Coins in the mint's award-winning Natura Gold Series featuring native African wildlife are believed by many to be the most beautiful gold wildlife coins ever minted. Struck in very low numbers, they are hard to find after their initial release. Website


The New Zealand Mint has been minting legal tender collectible coins, gold bullion and medallions for more than four decades. As New Zealand's only precious metal mint and one of the first world mints to adopt the .9999 standard for gold coin purity, New Zealand Mint prides itself on high quality design and production work.

New Zealand Mint has been minting gold and silver bullion for over four decades and is well respected amongst the international bullion community. New Zealand Mint provides a service for investors globally to buy and sell internationally tradable bullion products. Our team of bullion traders offer an extensive range of the highest quality .999 silver and .9999 gold products and make buying and selling precious metals easy and convenient for our customers.

New Zealand Mint offers a boutique experience – a safe and discreet service which includes secure safety deposit box and allocated storage services in our state of the art high security facilities based at our head office in Auckland, New Zealand.

Leading the way with innovative coloured, silver and gold collectible coins, New Zealand Mint is known globally for quality and design excellence. Creative and attractive packaging makes our coins a great gift or a timeless collectible.

New Zealand Mint is a world leader in the production and marketing of precious metal collector coins and has released popular coin collections under licence for numerous global brands such as Disney, BBC (Doctor Who), Hasbro (Transformers, Monopoly, Magic the Gathering) ITV (Thunderbirds), Lucasfilms (Star Wars) and Anne Geddes. Website


Canada's first coins were struck in 1858 at the Royal Mint in London. It wasn't until 50 years later that Canada had its own mint. The Ottawa Branch of the Royal Mint opened in 1908. In 1931 the mint negotiated its independence from the Royal Mint and became the Royal Canadian Mint. Over the early years the mint produced coins for circulation, but not many commemorative coins. In 1967 Canada celebrated its 100th anniversary, and that year all the circulating coins were minted with commemorative designs. Since then the mint has been on the cutting edge of commemorative coin design and production. Probably the most well-known of the Canadian mint's coins is the Silver Maple Leaf, first minted in 1988 and struck every year since. With many award-winning coins and notable firsts, the Royal Canadian Mint is one of the most innovative mints in the world!  Website

LPM Is An Authorized Distributor & Official Partner Of...

  • Perth mint
  • Australian Government Mint
  • The Singapore Mint
  • PAMP
  • Austrian Mint
  • Mint Of Poland
  • Banco De Mexico
  • The Royal Mint
  • Rand Refinery
  • New Zealand Mint
  • Royal Canadian Mint
  • NGC
  • PCG