• 黃金: ...
  • 白銀: ...
  • 鉑金: ...
  • 鈀金: ...
 
 
LPM LPM
  • 黃金: ...
  • 白銀: ...
  • 鉑金: ...
  • 鈀金: ...

袋鼠銀幣

設置降序說明

設置降序說明

珀斯鑄幣廠

珀斯鑄幣廠因生產優雅的銀幣而享有盛譽。這些硬幣經常展示出澳洲本土的動植物,尤其是袋鼠。袋鼠系列的銀幣已成為珀斯鑄幣廠最暢銷的產品之一。

袋鼠硬幣的歷史

袋鼠銀幣於1993年首次發行,自那時以來,珀斯鑄幣廠每年都會發行有限的鑄幣。儘管設計基本保持不變,但鑄幣最近增加了高浮雕效果,並對袋鼠本身進行了一些改動。這增加了硬幣的需求,在澳洲,這些硬幣被視為法定貨幣,面值為1澳元。 2016年版袋鼠硬幣的獨特之處在於,它印有.9999精製銀,是珀斯鑄幣廠生產的第一枚具有這種純度的銀幣。

為什麼選擇從LPM購買袋鼠硬幣

LPM總部位於香港,並已成為亞洲地區最大,最可靠的金屬交易商之一。我們提供最新的袋鼠銀幣以及許多其他產品,客戶選擇我們是因為我們沒有隱藏費用。那些希望投資於實物資產以防止不確定性和通貨膨脹的人應該考慮金幣和銀幣,而LPM則是您的最佳選擇之一。現在就聯繫我們,了解更多信息!

• Gold ...
  • Silver ...
  • Platinum ...
  • Palladium ...
0 CART : HK$0.00 Mon-Fri 10am-6pm HKT +852 3568 6834
Mon-Fri 10am-6pm HKT
+852 3568 6834
 

Kangaroo Coins

Set Descending Direction

Grid  List 

Set Descending Direction

Grid  List 

The Perth Mint has a built a stellar reputation for their production of elegant silver coins. These coins frequently showcase fauna and flora which is native to Australia, especially the Kangaroo. The Kangaroo series of silver coins have become one of the Perth mint’s best sellers.

History of the Kangaroo Coins

The Silver Kangaroo coin was first released in 1993, and since that time the Perth Mint releases limited mintages annually. While the design has remained largely the same, the mint recently added a high relief proof, along with slight changes to the Kangaroo itself. This has increased the coin’s demand, and within Australia these coins are viewed as legal tender, with a face value of $1 AUD. The 2016 edition of the Kangaroo coin is unique in that it is struck with .9999 fine silver, and is the first coin produced by the Perth Mint to have this purity.

Why You Should Buy Kangaroo Coins from LPM

LPM is based in Hong Kong, and has established itself as one of the biggest and most reliable metals dealers in the Asian region. We carry the newest Kangaroo silver coins as well as many other products, and customers choose us because we have no hidden fees. Those looking to invest in hard assets as a protection against uncertainty and inflation should consider gold and silver coins, and LPM offers one of the best selections that you’ll find anywhere. Contact us today to learn more!

LPM Is An Authorized Distributor & Official Partner Of...

  • Perth mint
  • Australian Government Mint
  • The Singapore Mint
  • PAMP
  • Austrian Mint
  • Mint Of Poland
  • Banco De Mexico
  • The Royal Mint
  • Rand Refinery
  • New Zealand Mint
  • Royal Canadian Mint
  • NGC
  • PCG